CLARO Events 2019

 

Date Event Venue
Wed 9 Jan 19 Local StreetO Stray & Saints, Harrogate
Wed 23 Jan 19 Local StreetO Jennyfields, Old Spring Well
Sat 26 Jan 19 Junior League Hornbeam Park
Wed 6 Feb 19 Local StreetO TBC
Wed 20 Feb 19 Local StreetO Starbeck, Prince of Wales
Wed 6 Mar 19 Local StreetO Harrogate
Sat 16 Mar 19 Junior League Jacob Smith Park
Wed 20 Mar 19 Local StreetO South Lodge, Ripon
Sun 14 Apr 19 Regional Event Dob Park
Sun 5 May 19 British Champs Arncliffe
Sat 18 May 19 Junior League Pinewoods
Sun 26 May 19 Regional Urban Ripon
Sat 15 Jun 19 Junior League Conyngham Hall
Wed 21 Aug 19 Local Urban Knaresborough Castle
Sun 22 Sep 19 Regional Event Ellington Banks
Sat 16 Nov 19 YHOA Night League Hell Wath, Ripon
Sun 24 Nov 19 Regional, YHOA MD Champs & Superleague Brimham Rocks