CLARO Events 2019

 

Date Event Venue
Wed 9 Jan 19 Local StreetO Stray & Saints, Harrogate
Wed 23 Jan 19 Local StreetO Jennyfields, Old Spring Well
Sat 26 Jan 19 Junior League Hornbeam Park
Wed 6 Feb 19 Local StreetO TBC
Wed 20 Feb 19 Local StreetO Starbeck, Prince of Wales
Wed 6 Mar 19 Local StreetO Old Bell, Harrogate
Sat 6 Apr 19 Junior League Jacob Smith Park
Wed 20 Mar 19 Local StreetO South Lodge, Ripon
Sun 14 Apr 19 Regional Event Dob Park
Wed 17 Apr 19 Local Spring O Hookstone Woods
Wed 1 May 19 Local Spring O Plumpton Rocks
Sat 4 May 19 British Mixed Sprint Relays Bradford Uni
Sun 5 May 19 British Champs Arncliffe
Mon 6 May 19 British Relays Middleton Park, Leeds
Wed 15 May 19 Local Spring O Hell Wath
Sat 18 May 19 Junior League Pinewoods
Sun 26 May 19 Regional Urban, YHOA Urban Superleague Ripon
Wed 29 May 19 Local Spring O Killinghall
Wed 12 June 19 POSTPONED Conyngham Hall
Sat 15 June 19

Junior League

and Club Picnic for all

Conyngham Hall
Wed 26 June 19 Local Spring O Harlow Hill
Wed 3 July 19 Local Spring O Conyngham Hall
Wed 21 Aug 19 Race the Castles – Middle Distance – Urban Knaresborough Castle
Sun 22 Sep 19 Regional Event Hollin Head
Wed 25 Sep 19 Lamp-O S Harrogate
Wed 9 Oct  19 Lamp-O W Harrogate
Sat 12 Oct 19 Junior League Conyngham Hall
Wed 23 Oct 19 Lamp-O Knaresborough
Wed 6 Nov 19 Lamp-O Bilton
Sat 16 Nov 19 YHOA Night League Hell Wath, Ripon
Wed 20 Nov 19 Lamp-O Ripon
Sun 24 Nov 19 Regional, YHOA MD Champs & Superleague Brimham Rocks
Sat 30 Nov 19 Junior League Hookstone Woods
Wed 4 Dec 19 Lamp-O Starbeck