Event Teams

Claro events are put on by Claro members.  We use a system of teams with team leaders taking responsibility for their function and calling on volunteers from within their team list.  Everyone usually gets a run by staggering shifts.

Organisers liaise the with Team Leaders to co-ordinate who does what.

Current team leaders are:

Car Parking – Susan Birtwistle

Registration – Jackie Barnes

Start – Mike Cope

Si – Allen Banister


Start Team
Car Parking
Jackie Barnes  Mike Cope  Susan Birtwistle
Allen Barnes
Katie Gray
Adrian Parker
Jemima Parker
Nathan Parker
Luke Parker
Lois Parker
Maja While
Christine Cope
David Day
Chris Dicken
Mark Hewson
Phil Robinson
Alexander Robinson
John Birtwistle
David Gugan
William Hickson
Philip Judson
Richard  Kirk
 Finish Team
 SI Team
Allen Banister
Linda Kelly
Liz Potterton
Graham Ramsden
Timothy Evans
Stephen Fry
Quentin Harding
Will Drewe